thenashvilleedition001008.jpg thenashvilleedition001007.jpg thenashvilleedition001005.jpg thenashvilleedition002001.jpg thenashvilleedition001004.gif
Video Playlist
 The Nashville Edition started out as four freelance singers: Joe Babcock, Dolores Dinning Edgin, Ricki Page, and Hurshel Wiginton. They worked so many recording sessions together that they finally decided to form a group. Ricki decided to leave the group and was replaced by Windy Suites. They sang back-up on such hits as: “Yesterday,” “Hey Jude,” “Amazing Grace,” and “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" with Elvis Presley , “El Paso City” with Marty Robbins, “Rose Garden" with Lynn Anderson,"Delta Dawn" with Tanya Tucker, "I Will Always Love You" with Dolly Parton,"Easy Lovin'" with Freddie Hart,"Near You" with George Jones and Tammy Wynette,"Love is Thin Ice" with Barbara Mandrell,"Suspicious Minds" with Waylon Jennings and Jessi Colter,"Crystal Chandeliers" with Charley Pride and many others.